Advisory Board

DBU Zentrum für Umweltkommunikation

Petra Gerstenkorn

ver.di – Vereinte Dienstleistungsgewerkschaft, Federal Executive Board (ret.)

Dr. Bettina Hoffmann

Vice Chairwoman of the Board of Trustees

Member of the German Bundestag
Parliamentary State Secretary at the Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature Conservation, Nuclear Safety and Consumer Protection

Judith Pirscher

State Secretary at the Federal Ministry of Education and Research

Christian Meyer

Minister for the Environment, Energy, Building and Climate Protection of the State of Lower Saxony