Advisory board

Der Beirat der DBU Naturerbe GmbH

Prof. Dr. Christoph Leuschner

Georg-August University Göttingen
Albrecht von Haller Institute for Plant Sciences
Department of Plant Ecology and Ecosystem Research

Prof. Dr. Kai Niebert

President of the
German League for Nature Conservation (DNR)

Carsten Dietmar Carrier

Member of the German Bundestag

Harald Ebner

Member of the German Bundestag
Chairman of the Committee on the Environment, Nature Conservation, Nuclear Safety and Consumer Protection