CEE Fellowship Programme with Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia and Slovenia

The DBU offers fellowships for research stays in Germany to young university graduates from Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia and Slovenia.


zur deutschen Version dieser Seite Deutsch

There are currently no local coordinators in these countries. If you have any questions, please contact the DBU directly. We are also happy to put you in touch with former fellowship holders in your home country who can help you.

Successful DBU Fellows:


Important dates:

Closing Date: 2019-08-01
Selection Session: September 2019
Start of Fellowship: February 2020
Start of German intensive course: February 2020
Start of research stay: February 2020

Successful DBU Fellows:





Bosnia and Herzegovina

Information about CEE Fellowships
408.28 kB - Aktualisiert/Update: 15.07.2020 13:40:16
1085.52 kB - Aktualisiert/Update: 28.05.2018 11:47:44